Black Diamond Entertainment Series Header: Fire Dancing

Black Diamond Entertainment

Black Diamond Entertainment is your source for family fun all winter long at Sunday River and features a wide variety of shows including magicians, jugglers, music, fire dancers and more. All shows are located in the Grand Ballroom of the Grand Summit Hotel at 7:00PM unless otherwise noted below. Tickets are available at the door or in advance online, at lodging property front desks, the South Ridge Welcome Center, and by calling 800-543-2754.  Please note that the Fire Dancer shows are outdoors at South Ridge and free.

Eddy and Betty the Yetis with kids

Friday, December 29, 2017 Norman Ng
Saturday, December 30, 2017 Laser Tag
Sunday, December 31, 2017 Kids/Teen NYE party
Monday, January 8, 2018 Magician Phil Smith
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 Wild Winter Adventure Carnival
Thursday, January 11, 2018 Mike the Bubble Man
Saturday, January 13, 2018 Kent Axell
Saturday, February 17, 2018 Fire Dancer: Diane Kibbin
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Spidey
Friday, February 23, 2018 Laser Tag
Saturday, March 3, 2018 TBA
Saturday, March 10, 2018 TBA

Please note that this schedule is subject to change. 

Black Diamond Entertainment Tickets*:

  • Children 4 & under: Free
  • Children 12 & under: $5
  • Adults 13 & over: $10 

*Unless otherwise noted in the show description.