Black Diamond Entertainment Series Header: Fire Dancing

Black Diamond Entertainment

Black Diamond Entertainment is your source for family fun all winter long at Sunday River and features a wide variety of shows including magicians, jugglers, music, fire dancers and more. All shows are located in the Grand Ballroom of the Grand Summit Hotel at 7:00PM unless otherwise noted below. Tickets are available at the door or in advance at lodging property front desks, the South Ridge Welcome Center, and by calling 800-543-2754.  Please note that the Fire Dancer shows are outdoors at South Ridge and free.

Eddy and Betty the Yetis with kids

Wednesday, December 28, 2016 Fire Dancer Amelia Simhandi
Friday, December 30, 2016 G-Force Laser Tag
Saturday, December 31, 2016 PG-13 New Year's Eve
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 Wildlife Encounters
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 Fire Dancer Amelia Simhandi
Thursday, January 12, 2017 Audio Body Performance Art and Light Show
Saturday, January 14, 2017 Wayne from Maine
Saturday, February 18, 2017 Fire Dancer Amelia Simhandi
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 G-Force Laser Tag
Thursday, February 23, 2017 Fire Dancers Diane Kibbin and Amelia Simhandi
Saturday, February 25, 2017 Circus Maine
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 Comedy Juggler Bryson Lang
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 Mad Science Fire and Ice
Thursday, March 16, 2017 Fire Dancer Amelia Simhandi

Please note that this schedule is subject to change. 

Black Diamond Entertainment Tickets*:

  • Children 5 & under: Free
  • Children 12 & under: $5
  • Adults 13 & over: $8 

*Unless otherwise noted in the show description.