Fireworks header: Night Skiing at Sunday River

Fireworks

Sunday River's fireworks displays light up the sky above South Ridge throughout the winter season on most weekends and holidays. All fireworks shows begin at 8:30PM unless otherwise noted in the schedule below. Grab a slopeside spot at South Ridge Lodge or on the Foggy Goggle's deck for the best view. 

 2016-17 Fireworks Schedule 

Saturday, November 26 Thanksgiving Weekend
Saturday, December 17 Winterfest Weekend
Wednesday, December 28 Christmas and New Year's Vacation Week
Saturday, December 31 New Year's Eve
Wednesday, January 11 Children's Festival Week *7:30PM show*
Saturday, January 14 Martin Luther King Jr. Weekend
Saturday, February 4 White Out Weekend
Saturday, February 18 President's Vacation Week
Thursday, February 23 President's Vacation Week
Wednesday, March 1 New Hampshire Vacation Week
Wednesday, March 8 New Brunswick Vacation Week
Thursday, March 16 Nova Scotia Vacation Week & USSA U14 Championship
Saturday, March 25 Apres Spring Concert Series 
Friday, March 31 Spring Festival