Fireworks header: Night Skiing at Sunday River


Sunday River's fireworks displays light up the sky above South Ridge throughout the winter season on most weekends and holidays. All fireworks shows begin at 8:30PM unless otherwise noted in the schedule below. Grab a slopeside spot at South Ridge Lodge or on the Foggy Goggle's deck for the best view. Fireworks are brought to you by Central Maine Pyrotechnics

 2017-18 Fireworks Schedule 

Saturday, November 25 Thanksgiving Weekend
Saturday, December 16 Winterfest Weekend
Thursday, December 28 Christmas and New Year's Vacation Week Postponed until 12/29.
Friday, December 29 Rescheduled from 12/28. 
Sunday, December 31 New Year's Eve
Wednesday, January 10

Children's Festival Week *7:30PM show*

Saturday, January 13 MLK Weekend
Saturday, January 20 SRCF Peak Gala - Private Event
Saturday, February 10 White Out Weekend
Saturday, February 17 President's Vacation Week
Thursday, February 22 President's Vacation Week
Wednesday, February 28 New Hampshire Vacation Week
Wednesday, March 7 New Brunswick Vacation Week 
Wedneday, March 14 Nova Scotia Vacation Week
Saturday, March 24 Apres Spring Concert Series
Friday, April 6 Maine Brew Fest