hero

Music on the Mountain

When your day on the hill is done, you'll find the area's best entertainment venues right on the mountain.

The Foggy Goggle is the hottest apres and music spot at Sunday River and is now open at night for night skiing. Crowds gather daily from lunch right into the evening for food, drinks, and live entertainment. Located upstairs in South Ridge Lodge.

Barker Bar is a great locals' spot located upstairs in Barker Lodge. Stay warm next to their grand fireplace or hit the deck for great views of Barker and Locke Mountains.

Also, don't forget to stop by our hotel restaurants, Camp and Sliders, for live music and delicious food. 

Updated 2015/16 entertainment calendar:

February

Friday, Feb. 5 3-6PM Mitch Alden Foggy Goggle
Friday, Feb. 5 7-10PM Brad Hooper Sliders
Saturday, Feb. 6 3-6PM 40 oz. to Freedom Foggy Goggle
Saturday, Feb. 6 2-5PM Eric Greene Barker Bar
Saturday, Feb. 6 6-9PM Scott Folsom - Mug Club Party Barker Bar
Saturday, Feb. 6 7-10PM Dave Mello Sliders
Friday, Feb. 12 7-10PM Mitch Alden Sliders
Saturday, Feb. 13 3-6PM Cornerstone Foggy Goggle
Saturday, Feb. 13 9-10PM Adam Ezra Foggy Goggle
Saturday, Feb. 13 2-5PM Brad Hooper Barker Bar
Saturday, Feb. 13 7-10PM Brad Hooper Peak Lodge
Saturday, Feb. 13 7-10PM Scott Folsom Sliders
Sunday, Feb. 14 7-10PM Jim Gallant Sliders
Monday, Feb. 15 3-6PM Jordan Kaulback Foggy Goggle
Monday, Feb. 15 7-10PM Adam Waxman Sliders
Tuesday, Feb. 16 3-6PM Chuck & Jon Foggy Goggle
Tuesday, Feb. 16 7-10PM Chuck & Jon Sliders
Wednesday, Feb. 17 3-6PM Mitch Alden Foggy Goggle
Wednesday, Feb. 17 6:30PM Bruce Jacques Foggy Goggle
Thursday, Feb. 18 3-6PM Nick Raccopi Foggy Goggle
Thursday, Feb. 18 6:30PM Bruce Jacques Foggy Goggle
Thursday, Feb. 18 7-10PM Jim Gallant Sliders
Friday, Feb. 19 3-6PM Living on a Bad Name Foggy Goggle
Friday, Feb. 19 7-10PM Brad Hooper Sliders
Saturday, Feb. 20 2-5PM Lindsey Montana Barker Bar
Saturday, Feb. 20 3-6PM Nikki Hunt Band Foggy Goggle
Saturday, Feb. 20 7-10PM Shut Down Brown Foggy Goggle
Saturday, Feb. 20 7-10PM Dave Mello  Sliders
Friday, Feb. 26 3-6PM Crime Scene Foggy Goggle
Saturday, Feb. 27 3-6PM Jesse Bilafer Foggy Goggle
Saturday, Feb. 27 7-10PM A Mighty Lion Foggy Goggle
Saturday, Feb. 27 2-5PM Scott Folsom Barker Bar
Saturday, Feb. 27 7-10PM Scott Folsom Sliders

March

Friday, Mar. 4 3-6PM Eric Greene Foggy Goggle
Friday, Mar. 4         7-10PM Mitch Alden Sliders
Saturday, Mar. 5 3-6PM Fast Times Foggy Goggle
Saturday, Mar. 5 2-5PM Brad Hooper Barker Bar
Saturday, Mar. 5 7-10PM Dave Mello Sliders
Friday, Mar. 11 3-6PM Crime Scene Foggy Goggle
Friday, Mar. 11 7-10PM Brad Hooper  Sliders
Saturday, Mar. 12 3-6PM Freevolt Foggy Goggle
Saturday, Mar. 12 2-5PM Scott Folsom Barker Bar
Saturday, Mar. 12 7-10PM Scott Folsom Sliders
Friday, Mar. 18 7-10PM Mitch Alden Sliders
Saturday, Mar. 19 3-6PM Spring Après Concert Series South Ridge
Saturday, Mar. 19 7-10PM Zeme Libre Foggy Goggle
Saturday, Mar. 19 2-5PM Lindsey Montana Barker Bar
Saturday, Mar. 19 7-10PM Dave Mello Sliders
Friday, Mar. 25 7-10PM Brad Hooper Sliders
Saturday, Mar. 26 2-5PM Brad Hooper Barker Bar
Saturday, Mar. 26 3-6PM Spring Après Concert Series South Ridge
Saturday, Mar. 26 7-10PM Scott Folsom Sliders


April

Friday, Apr. 1                                 7-10PM            Mitch Alden                                                              Sliders                       
Saturday, Apr. 2 3-6PM Nick Riccopi Foggy Goggle
Saturday, Apr. 2 7-10PM Dave Mello Sliders
Saturday, Apr. 9 3-6PM Spring Après Concert Series South Ridge

 

That's not everything at Sunday River! For the full spectrum of what's happening, check out our:
               * Events Calendar
               * Activity Guide
               * Dining Guide
You can find additional information on the Bethel Chamber of Commerce Website.