Event header: River Rock Concert

Music on the Mountain

When your day on the hill is done, you'll find the area's best entertainment venues right on the mountain.

The Foggy Goggle is the hottest apres and music spot at Sunday River and is now open at night for night skiing. Crowds gather daily from lunch right into the evening for food, drinks, and live entertainment. Located upstairs in South Ridge Lodge.

Barker Bar is a great locals' spot located upstairs in Barker Lodge. Stay warm next to their grand fireplace or hit the deck for great views of Barker and Locke Mountains.

2017-18 Music Schedule 

December, 2017

Saturday, December 2 Ellis Falls Foggy Goggle 3-6PM
Saturday, December 9 The Northside Ramblers Foggy Goggle, 3-6PM
Saturday, December 16 Fighting Fiction Foggy Goggle, 3-6PM
Saturday, December 23 The Middle Men Matterhorn, 9PM
Tuesday, December 26 Now is Now Foggy Goggle, 3-6PM
Wednesday, December 27 Bruce Jacques Foggy Goggle, 3-6PM
Thursday, December 28 Bruce Jacques Foggy Goggle, 3-6PM
Friday, December 29 OC & The Offbeats Foggy Goggle, 3-6PM
Friday, December 29 Squelch Matterhorn, 9PM
Saturday, December 30 Fast Times Foggy Goggle 3-6PM
Saturday, December 30 Last Kid Picked Matterhorn, 9PM
Sunday, December 31 Football Party: Patriots vs. New York Jets Foggy Goggle 1PM
Sunday, December 31 Skosh Foggy Goggle, 9PM-1AM
Sunday, December 31 Last Kid Picked Matterhorn, 9PM

January, 2018

Friday, January 5 Hit The Bus Duo Foggy Goggle, 3-6PM
Friday January 5 Now is Now Matterhorn, 9PM
Saturday, January 6 Hit The Bus Band Foggy Goggle, 3-6PM
Saturday, January 6 Sugarbox Matterhorn, 9PM
Friday, January 12 Northside Ramblers
Saturday, January 13 Hello Newman Foggy Goggle, 3-6PM
Saturday, January 13 Last Kid Picked Matterhorn, 9PM
Friday, January 19 Brad Hooper Foggy Google, 3-6PM
Saturday, January 20 Never in Vegas Foggy Goggle, 3-6PM
Saturday, January 20 The Whiskey Militia Matterhorn, 9PM
Friday, January 26 Mighty Lion
Friday, January 26 Skosh Matterhorn, 9PM
Saturday, January 27 The Depths Foggy Goggle, 3-6PM
Saturday, January 27 Shut Down Brown Matterhorn, 9PM


February, 2018

Friday, February 2 O.C and the Offbeats Foggy Goggle, 3-6PM
Saturday, February 3 Fighting Fiction Foggy Google, 3-6PM
Saturday, February 3 Hello Newman Matterhorn, 9PM
Friday, February 9 Brad Hooper Foggy Google, 3-6PM
Friday, February 9 The Middle Men Matterhorn, 9PM
Saturday, February 10 Gravel Project Foggy Goggle, 3-6PM
Saturday, February 10 Last Kid Picked Matterhorn, 9PM
Friday, February 16 Northside Ramblers Foggy Google
Saturday, February 17 Fast Times Foggy Goggle, 3-6PM
Saturday, February 17 Jamsterdam Matterhorn, 9PM
Sunday, February 18
Monday, February 19 Bruce Jaques Foggy Goggle, 3-6PM
Tuesday, February 20 Bruce Jaques Foggy Google, 3-6PM
Wednesday, February 21 Hit The Bus Duo Foggy Google, 3-6PM
Thursday, February 22 Hit The Bus Band Foggy Goggle, 3-6PM
Friday, February 23  Foggy Google, 3-6PM
Friday, February 23  Blue Matter Matterhorn, 9PM
Saturday, February 24 Never In Vegas Foggy Google, 3-6PM
Saturday, February 24 Squelch Matterhorn, 9PM


March, 2018

Friday, March 2 Mitch Alden Foggy Goggle, 3-6PM
Saturday, March 3 Skosh Foggy Google, 3-6PM
Saturday, March 3 Last Kid Picked Matterhorn, 9PM
Friday, March 9 O.C & The Offbeats Foggy Google, 3-6 PM
Saturday, March 10 Fast Times Foggy Goggle, 3-6PM
Saturday, March 10 Shut Down Brown Matterhorn, 9PM
Friday, March 16 Fighting Fiction Foggy Google, 3-6PM
Friday, March 16 The Northside Ramblers Matterhorn, 9PM
Friday, March 23 Mitch Alden Foggy Goggle 3-6PM
Saturday, March 24 The Jameson Four Matterhorn, 9PM
Saturday, March 31 Middle School Grads Matterhorn, 9PM


April, 2018

Saturday, April 1 Spring Festival Slopeside at White Cap
Saturday, April 1 Eric Green Party Barker Bar, 2-5PM
Saturday, April 7 Last Kid Picked Matterhorn Ski Bar 9:30
Saturday, April 8 Spring Apres Concert Series #3 Slopeside at South Ridge, 2-6PM
Saturday, April 18 The Great Tailgate Barker Parking lot


*Reservation required