Team Header: Jordan Hotel at night.

Team

Our Team

Sunday River has a dedicated team of sales and service professionals who will assist you in all aspects of planning your event.  We'll work with you on each and every detail to make sure it's truly enjoyable, fun, and memorable no matter the size.

Mark Look

Director of
Conference Sales
207.824.5046
mlook@sundayriver.com

Steve Dacko

Conference
Sales Manager
207.824.5114
sdacko@sundayriver.com

Rick Rose

Conference
Sales Manager
207.824.5861
rrose@sundayriver.com


Emily Bourassa

Wedding & Catering
Sales Manager
207.824.5073
ebourassa@sundayriver.com


Kerrie Heath

Director of Group
Coordination
207.824.5343
kerrie.heath@sundayriver.com


Katelynn Campbell

Group Coordination 
Manager
207.824.5162
kcampbell@sundayriver.com



Katie Chambers

Group Coordination
Manager
207.824.5895
kchambers@sundayriver.com



Kadie Ouellette

Group Coordination 
Manager
207.824.5202
kadie.ouellette@sundayriver.com
 
Kathleen Gringas

Group Coordination 
Manager
207.824.5022
kathleen.gringas@sundayriver.com