hero

Team

Our Team

It is sometimes tough to entrust in strangers to make that special event or day a success without knowing them.  Well, our team has the passions, experience and desire to be an advocate and partner in making your experience with Sunday River a Mahoosuc Notch above the rest.  The Sunday River Sales and Service team are not seasonal, but seasoned experts on how to make you look good in front of your family, friends, coworkers and peers.  The team has gained their knowledge and expertise by living the experiences that will make your special day or time with us just plain epic.  Who are we...friends, family, coworkers and peers!!

Dan Crooker

Director of
Conference Sales
207.824.5046
dcrooker@sundayriver.com

Hiram Towle

Conference
Sales Manager
207.824.5861
htowle@sundayriver.com

Emily Bourassa

Wedding & Catering
Sales Manager
207.824.5073
ebourassa@sundayriver.com

Erica Durling

Group Service
Manager
207.824.5343
edurling@sundayriver.com

Laura Scheidegger

Group Service
Coordinator
207.824.5258
lscheidegger@sundayriver.com

Kerrie Heath

Group Service
Coordinator
207.824.5895
kheath@sundayriver.com





Betsy Giddings

Group Service
Coordinator
207.824.5022
bgiddings@sundayriver.com